Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Produced by Gabe Coffelt and Abby Dunkin

Kearney High School’s 3rd Annual Hall of Fame induction ceremony took place on Sept. 7, 2019. The ceremony saw Bob Calder, Bill Jaggers, Yale Van Dyne, Janel (Tieken) Rebello, and the 2002 Football State Championship Team inducted into the Hall of Fame.